SHOWS

March 20-21

SXSW Concert | Austin, TX
  • Sat, Aug 08
    Leimert Park
    SoulfulofNoise Music Festival
  • Sun, Jul 05
    Hot and Cool Cafe
    Soulful Sunday's
  • Fri, Jun 26
    Lucky Strike Live
    BET Weekend
  • Fri, Jun 12
    710 Beach Club
    Live Performance
  • Sun, Jun 07
    Hot and Cool Cafe
    Soulful Sunday's (90's Edition)
  • Fri, May 29
    Lucky Strike Live
    Ladies Night
  • Sun, May 03
    Hot and Cool Cafe
    Soulful Sunday's
  • Sun, Apr 26
    Complex Oakland
    Live Perfromance
  • Sat, Apr 25
    Brick & Mortar Music Hall
    Live Performance
  • Fri, Apr 24
    San Jose
    SP2
  • Thu, Apr 23
    Urbani Cellar Santa Cruz
    Santa Cruz
  • Sun, Apr 05
    Hot and Cool Cafe
    Soulful Sunday's
  • Fri, Mar 20
    Austin
    SXSW Concert
  • Sun, Mar 01
    Hot and Cool Cafe
    Soulful Sunday's
  • Sat, Feb 22
    Lucky Strike Live
    3 Year Anniversary Concert
    3 Year Anniversary Concert
  • Sun, Feb 09
    Hot and Cool Cafe
    Town Hall Meeting
    Town Hall Meeting. More details to come.
  • Sat, Jan 25
    Los Angeles
    Trap Hills Community Concert
    Trap Hills Community Concert
  • Sat, Jan 18
    Nate Holden Performing Arts Center
    Reaching Higher and Higher Fundraiser
    Red Carpet Arrivals, Cocktail Reception, Silent Auction, and Live Show featuring Chester Gregory in his hit performance of a lifetime, "Eve of Jackie", an exhilarating salute to RnB Legend Jackie Wilson. Followed by Post Show Mixer.

© 2019 by Blackpearl Media